Fabolous is about to release his Summertime Shootout 3 (“SS3”) album on Black Friday, and he has unveiled the official tracklist via his social media.

SS3 will feature a total of 16 songs with guest appearances on the project including Jeremih (twice), Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Tory Lanez, YFN Lucci, Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Teyana Taylor, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Roddy Ricch, PnB Rock and more.

Fabolous has dropped two songs from SS3 — the Jeremih & Davido featured ‘Choosy‘ and the solo cut, ‘B.O.M.B.S.‘

Fabolous Taps Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane & More For “Summertime Shootout 3”

Via www.hotnewhiphop.com

Editorial credit: JStone / Shutterstock.com