Davido released his third studio LP A Better Time back in November, a continuation of 2019’s A Good Time.  A Better Time features 17 additional tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Mugeez, Lil Baby, Nas, Hit-Boy, Bella Shmurda, and more.

Now Davido has released the video for his latest track, “Shopping Spree,” featuring Chris Brown and Young Thug.  You can check out the video for “Shopping Spree” – here.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>