Polo G is sharing the tracklist for his next studio album Hall Of Fame 2.0, which is a continuation of his latest full-length LP.

Polo revealed that he’s working with Lil Baby, MoneyBagg Yo, Lil Tjay, NLE Choppa, and others on HOF2.0, kicking off with his interpretation of Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal.”

Check out the complete tracklist for Hall Of Fame 2.0 below ; the album drops on December 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>