Two years since Freddie Gibbs’ released his Grammy-nominated album, Alfredo, alongside The Alchemist, the rapper announced that his highly-anticipated major label album, SSS, is due out on Sept. 30th.

Gibbs unveiled the official tracklist for the project, which contains 14 songs and a bonus track with appearances from Rick Ross, Pusha T, Raekwon, DJ Paul, and Scarface. Additionally, Offset, Kelley Price, Musiq Soulchild, and Anderson .Paak will join Gibbs on SSS.

To pre-save “SSS” head here.

Freddie Gibbs Reveals “Soul Sold Separately” Album Tracklist Feat. Pusha T, Rick Ross, Offset & More

Editorial credit: John Crux /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>