Doja Cat will release her fourth studio album, Scarlet, on September 22, and she recently shared on Instagram the album tracklist in its entirety.

The 15-track album, which includes Doja’s current single ‘Paint The Town Red’, has “no features” on the tracklist (as confirmed in the social media caption). ‘Paint The Town Red,’ the second single from Scarlet, reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 after first debuting at No. 15. In addition to Paint The Town Red, Doja’s singles “Attention” and “Demons” are available to stream everywhere now.

Just days before Doja posted the track list for her impending LP, she uploaded photos to Instagram of her hanging out with fellow female rap stars Ice Spice and Doechii. The three women will be hitting the road together for a 24-date nationwide tour, which kicks off on Halloween in San Fransisco, California.

Scarlet will officially drop on Friday, September 22. To preorder/pre-save, head here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>